Single/Doubles Tournaments

We offer one-day single-elimination tournaments in the following formats:

  • Men’s singles.
  • Women’s singles.
  • Men’s doubles.
  • Women’s doubles.
  • Mixed doubles.

You can compete in Men’s/Women’s singles, Men’s/Women’s doubles and Mixed doubles divisions for the same sport.


Fall 2019 Singles/Doubles Tournaments

Event Registration Play Begins
Tennis Sunday, August 18 – Tuesday, September 3 Wednesday, September 4 (Singles)
Thursday, September 5 (Doubles)
Table Tennis Monday, September 2 – Monday, September 16 Wednesday, September 18 (Singles)
Thusday, September 19 (Doubles)
Badminton Monday, September 30 – Wednesday, October 16 Sunday, October 20 (Singles)
Sunday, October 27 (Men’s and Women’s Doubles)
Sunday, November 3 (Mixed Doubles)
Racquetball Monday, October 21 – Monday, November 4 Wednesday, November 6 (Singles)
Thursday, November 7 (Doubles)
Pickleball Monday, November 18 – Monday, December 2 Wednesday, December 4 (Singles)
Thursday, December 5

Tennis

Rules

Table Tennis

Rules

Badminton

Rules

 

Racquetball

Rules

Pickleball

Rules