Special Events

Spring 2019 Special Events

Special Event Registration Event Date
Disc Golf Tournament Monday, March 25 – Monday, April 8 Monday, April 8
Bubble Soccer Monday, March 25 – Friday, April 12 Friday, April 12
Grass Volleyball Tournament Monday, April 8 – Monday, April 22 Tuesday, April 23 -Thursday, April 25

Summer 2019 Special Events

Special Event Registration Play Begins
Spikeball Tournament (Session I) Monday, May 13 – Monday, June 3 Tuesday, June 5
Disc Golf (Session I) Monday, May 13 – Monday, June 10 Tuesday, June 11
Super Smash Bros. Tournament Monday, June 24 – Wednesday, July 10 Thursday, July 11
Disc Golf (Session II) Monday, June 24 – Wednesday, July 17 Thursday, July 18

Fall 2019 Special Events

Special Event Registration Play Begins
Fantasy Football Leagues Sunday, August 18 – Monday, August 26 Tuesday, August 27 – Thursday, August 29
Grass Volleyball Tournament Sunday, August 18 – Tuesday, September 3 Wednesday, September 4 – Friday, September 6
Spikeball Tournament Sunday, August 18 – Wednesday, September 4 Friday, September 6
Pool Battleship Monday, September 2 – Monday, September 16 Friday, September 17
Super Smash Bros. Tournament Monday, September 9 – Monday, September 23 Wednesday, September 25 – Friday, September 27
Cross Net Tournament Monday, September 16 – Monday, September 30 Friday, October 4
Chess Tournament Monday, September 30 – Monday, October 14 Thursday, October 17 – Friday, October 18
FIFA 2019 XBOX World Cup Monday, October 14 – Monday, October 28 Wednesday, October 30 – Friday, November 1
Texas Hold’em Tournament Monday, October 28 – Monday, November 11 Friday, November 15
Sports Trivia Monday, November 4 – Monday, November 18 Friday, November 22


 

Sports Trivia

Rules

 

Wiffleball Tournament

Rules

Texas Hold’em Tournament

Rules

 

Pool Battleship

Pool Battleship

Rules

Disc Golf Tournament

Rules

Bubble Soccer

Rules

 

Grass Volleyball Tournament

Rules