Facility Hours


Fall 2019 Hours of Operation
Monday, August 19 – Wednesday, December 18

All facilities will operate under normal conditions during final exam week

Carmichael Aquatic Center and Member Services operate under Carmichael Gym hours

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Monday – Thursday 6 a.m. – 11 p.m. 6 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 11 p.m. 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.


Wednesday, August 21 – Friday, December 6

Day Time Location
Monday 6 a.m.- 8 a.m. Courts 2-3
12 -1 p.m. Court 4
5 – 11 p.m. Court 4
Wednesday 6 – 8 a.m. Courts 2-3
12 -1 p.m. Court 4
5 – 8 p.m. Court 4
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. Courts 2-3
Sunday 10 a.m. – 11 p.m. Court 4

Court exceptions are subject to change due to events.


Thursday, October 17 – Friday, December 6

Day Time Location
Tuesday/Thursday 6 a.m.- 8 a.m. Courts 6-7
12 -1 p.m. Court 5
5 – 11 p.m. Court 11
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. Courts 6 -7
Sunday 10 a.m. – 11 p.m. Court 5

Court exceptions are subject to change due to events.


Wednesday, August 21 – Friday, December 6

Day Time
Monday 6 a.m. – 9 a.m. | 4 –  5 p.m. |9:30 – 11 p.m.
Tuesday 6 a.m. – 8 a.m. | 4 –  6 p.m. |8 – 11 p.m.
Wednesday 6 a.m. – 9 a.m. | 4 –  5 p.m. |9:30 – 11 p.m.
Thursday 6 a.m. – 8 a.m. | 4 –  6 p.m. |8 – 11 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Fall 2019 Adjusted Hours of Operation

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 27 – Sunday, December 1

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Wednesday, November 27 6 a.m. – 7 p.m. 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, November 29 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, November 30 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 1 10 a.m. – 11 p.m. 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Winter Break
Thursday, December 19 – Sunday, January 5

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Thursday, December 19 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, December 20 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 – Wednesday, January 1 CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, January 2 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, January 3 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday, January 4 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, January 5 10 a.m. – 11 p.m. 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Spring 2020 Hours of Operation
Monday, January 6 – Friday, May 8

All facilities will operate under normal conditions during final exam week

Carmichael Aquatic Center and Member Services operate under Carmichael Gym hours

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Monday – Thursday 6 a.m. – 11 p.m. 6 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 11 p.m. 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Spring 2020 Adjusted Hours of Operation

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Sunday, January 19 – Monday, January 20

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Sunday, January 19 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, January 20 10 a.m. – 11 p.m. 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Spring Break
Saturday, March 7 – Sunday, March 15

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Saturday, March 7 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 8 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, March 9 – Friday, March 13 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 15 10 a.m. – 11 p.m. 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Spring Holiday
Friday, April 10 – Sunday, April 12

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Friday, April 10 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, April 12 12 p.m. – 11 p.m. 12 p.m. – 11 p.m.

Summer 2020 Hours of Operation

Saturday, May 9 – Sunday, August 16

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Monday – Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 11 p.m. 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Summer 2020 Adjusted Hours of Operation

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Monday, May 25 10 a.m. – 9 p.m. 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Saturday, July 4 CLOSED CLOSED

Student Employee Training

Saturday, August 15 – Sunday, August 16

Day Carmichael Gym Carmichael Recreation Center
Saturday, August 15 12 p.m. – 7 p.m. 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, August 16 12 p.m. – 11 p.m. 12 p.m. – 11 p.m.