Facility Hours

Wellness and Recreation Facilities Hours

Wellness and Recreation Center, Carmichael Gym, Aquatic Center, FitGround, Miller Fields, Outdoor Strength Training Center, Outdoor Tennis Courts


Spring 2021 Hours

Saturday, January 16 – Friday, May 14

All facilities will operate under normal conditions during final exam week.

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 6 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Outdoor Strength Training Center

NOTE: The Outdoor Strength Training Center will permanently close Saturday, May 15.

Day Hours
Monday – Friday 3:30 – 7:20 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 7:20 p.m.

Summer 2021 Hours

Saturday, May 15 – Sunday, August 15

Day Wellness and Recreation Indoor Facilities
Monday – Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Summer 2021 Adjusted Hours

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Day Wellness and Recreation Indoor Facilities
Monday, May 31 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Independence Day
Sunday, July 4 -Monday, July 5

Day Wellness and Recreation Indoor Facilities
Sunday, July 4 CLOSED
Monday, July 5 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Student Employee Training
Saturday, August 14 – Sunday, August 15

Day Wellness and Recreation Indoor Facilities
Saturday, August 14 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, August 15 12 p.m. – 11 p.m.

Fall 2021 Hours

Monday, August 16 – Tuesday, December 14

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 6 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Fall 2021 Adjusted Hours

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Day Hours
Monday, September 6 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Fall Break

Monday, October 4 – Tuesday, October 5

Day Hours
Monday, October 4 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Tuesday, October 5 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 24 – Friday, November 26

Day Hours
Wednesday, November 24 6 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 25 CLOSED
Friday, November 26 CLOSED

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 15 – Friday, December 24

Day Hours
Wednesday, December 15 – Friday, December 17 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 18 – Sunday, December 19 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, December 20 – Friday, December 24 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Wellness and Recreation facilities are closed Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Sunday, January 2, 2022