Facility Hours

Wellness and Recreation Facilities Hours

Wellness and Recreation Center, Carmichael Gym, FitGround, Miller Fields, Outdoor Tennis and Basketball Courts

How busy is the facility?

Fall 2022 Hours

Monday, August 22 – Saturday, December 17

Day Time
Monday – Thursday 6 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 9 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Closures/Adjusted Hours of Operation:

  • Monday, September 5 | 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Monday, October 10Tuesday, October 11 | 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 23 | 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 24 Friday, November 25 | CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 26 | 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 27 | 9 a.m. – 11 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 15Friday, December 16 | 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 17 Sunday, December 18 | 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Monday, December 19 – Thursday, December 22 | 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Friday, December 23 – Monday, January 2 | CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 3 – Friday, January 6 | 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 7 | 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 8 | Noon – 11 p.m.


Spring 2023 Hours

Monday, January 9 – Saturday, May 6

Day Time
Monday – Thursday 6 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 9 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Closures/Adjusted Hours of Operation:

  • Monday, January 16 | 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Friday, March 10 | 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, March 12 | 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Monday, March 13 – Friday, March 17 | 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 18 | 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 19 | 9 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Summer 2023 Hours

Sunday, May 7 – Sunday, August 20

Day Time
Monday – Friday 6 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Closures/Adjusted Hours of Operation:

  • Monday, May 29 | 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 4 | CLOSED
  • Saturday, August 19 | Noon – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 20 | Noon – 11 p.m.