Wellness Challenges

Student drinking water outside

Want to challenge yourself to make a lifestyle change? Register for one of our wellness challenges and start working toward a healthier you.

Spring 2023 Challenges

Goal Getter Challenge

  • Program dates: Monday, January 23 – Friday, January 27
  • Registration deadline: Thursday, January 19


Wolf Walks Challenge

  • Program dates: Monday, February 6 – Sunday, March 5
  • Registration deadline: Friday, February 3


Healthy Pack Nutrition Challenge

  • Program dates: Monday, March 20 – Friday, March 31
  • Registration period: Monday, March 6 – Sunday, March 19

Registration link coming soon!