Club Sports

2017-18 NC State Club Sport athletes.

Club Sports are student-led organizations formed through with a common interest in a sport activity. Clubs may be instructional, recreational, competitive or of some combination with an emphasis on student leadership, service and engagement that enhance your college experience.

Clubs are open to NC State University students, faculty and staff.


Club Directory

 Club Name and PageEmail
 Aikidoaikidoclub.ncsu@gmail.com
 All Girl Cheerleadingncsucheerleadingclub@gmail.com
 Ballroom Danceballroomdanceclub.ncsu@gmail.com
 Baseballclubbaseballncsu@gmail.com
 Basketball (M)mensclubbasketball.ncsu@gmail.com
 Basketball (W)ncsuwclubbball@gmail.com
 Bass FishingBassPackFishingClub@gmail.com
Boxingncstateclubboxing@gmail.com
Cloggingncsuclogging@gmail.com
Cricketncstatecricketclub@gmail.com
 Cross Country/Trackncsu.cctrack.club@gmail.com
 Cyclingclubcyclingncsu@gmail.com
 Equestrian Dressagencstateequestriandressage@gmail.com
 Equestrian Hunt Seathuntseatequestrianclub.ncsu@gmail.com
 Equestrian Westernequestrianwesternclub.ncsu@gmail.com
  Fusion Dancefusiondanceclubncsu@gmail.com
 Golfclubgolf.ncsu@gmail.com
 Gymnasticsgymnasticsclub.ncsu@gmail.com
 Ice Hockeyicepackncstate@gmail.com
 Lacrosse (M)ncsumensclublacrosse@gmail.com
 Lacrosse (W)womensclublacrosse.ncsu@gmail.com
 Nazaarencsunazaare@gmail.com
 Paintballpaintball.club.ncsu@gmail.com
 Quidditchncsuclubquidditch@gmail.com
 Racquetballracquetballclub.ncsu@gmail.com
 Rowingrowingclubncsu@gmail.com
 Rugby (M)mensrugbyclubncsu@gmail.com
 Rugby (W)womensrugby.club.ncsu@gmail.com
 Sailingsailingclubncsu@gmail.com
 Ski & Snowboardncsu.skisnowboard.club@gmail.com
 Soccer (M)ncsumensclubsoccer@gmail.com
 Soccer (W)ncsuwclubsoccer@gmail.com
 Softballncsuclubsoftball@gmail.com
 Swimmingswimclub.ncsu@gmail.com
 Tennisclubtennis.ncsu@gmail.com
 Triathlonncsutriclub@gmail.com
 Ultimate (M)mensclubultimate.ncsu@gmail.com
 Ultimate (W)womensclubultimate.ncsu@gmail.com
 Volleyball (M)ncsumensvball@gmail.com
 Volleyball (W)ncsuwomensvolleyball.club@gmail.com
 Water Polowaterpoloclub.ncsu@gmail.com